Skip to main content

The City Journals

Early Voting Available in Taylorsville

Jun 15, 2016 10:56AM ● By Bryan Scott

Taylorsville City Hall will be an Early Voting location for the 2016 Primary Election. Early Voting will take place from June 15 through June 24, 2016, on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays ONLY. Early Voting hours are 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Any registered voter in Salt Lake Country may vote at the Taylorsville City Hall Early 

Voting location. Early Voting will be held in Room 110, on the first floor of Taylorsville City Hall, at 2600 West Taylorsville Blvd (5325 South) in Taylorsville. 

For further information, please contact the Salt Lake County Clerk’s Office at 385-468-7400; or visit these websites: or vote.